Tim DeVries View bio Tim DeVries Managing General Partner
Brian Allingham View bio Brian Allingham Administrative Partner
Chuck Moorse View bio Chuck Moorse General Counsel
Jared Brown View bio Jared Brown Senior Associate
Tim Geoffrion View bio Tim Geoffrion Senior Associate
Jerry Lester View bio Jerry Lester Vice President of Compliance
Heather Goodwin View bio Heather Goodwin Vice President of Marketing
Desirae Butler View bio Desirae Butler Director of Compliance
Nicole Strait View bio Nicole Strait Chief of Organization Strategy
Jack Dempsey View bio Jack Dempsey Senior Vice President of Strategy
Meg McGuire View bio Meg McGuire Senior Associate - Portfolio Services
Brandon Ressler View bio Brandon Ressler Assistant Controller
Mike Gerend View bio Mike Gerend Operating Partner
John Hale View bio John Hale Operating Partner
Mark Thom View bio Mark Thom Operating Partner
Kevin Torgerson View bio Kevin Torgerson Operating Partner

Accounting

Sheila Falls
Accounting Specialist
612 215 1682 | sfalls@nep.com

Ruth Haile
Senior Accountant
612 215 1634 | rhaile@nep.com

Jackie Sandquist
Accountant
612 215 1605 | jsandquist@nep.com

 

Executive Administration

Lori Hubsmith
Administrative Manager
612 215 1678 | lhubsmith@nep.com

Josie Carlson
Senior Executive Assistant
612 215 1672 | jcarlson@nep.com

Autumn Johnson
Executive Assistant
612 215 1677 | ajohnson@nep.com

Jaime Johnson
Executive Assistant
612 215 1622 | jjohnson@nep.com

Whitney Kilkelly
Executive Assistant
612 215 1635 | wkilkelly@nep.com

Jason Loeffler
Office Support Specialist
612 215 1645 | jloeffler@nep.com

Deborah Merry
Executive Assistant/Receptionist
612 215 1670 | dmerry@nep.com

Susan Peterson
Executive Assistant
612 215 1661 | speterson@nep.com

 

Marketing

Jessica Burggraf
Project Coordinator
612 215 1627 | jburggraf@nep.com

Gina Milham
Marketing Specialist
612 215 1692 | gmilham@nep.com

Nickie Welsh
CRM Manager
612 215 1648 | nwelsh@nep.com

 

Technology

Marc Silloway
IT Systems Administrator
612 215 1691 | msilloway@nep.com