Desirae Butler View bio Desirae Butler Director of Compliance
Tim DeVries View bio Tim DeVries Managing General Partner
Brian Allingham View bio Brian Allingham Administrative Partner
Chuck Moorse View bio Chuck Moorse General Counsel
Jared Brown View bio Jared Brown Senior Associate
Tim Geoffrion View bio Tim Geoffrion Senior Associate
Jerry Lester View bio Jerry Lester Vice President of Compliance
Nicole Strait View bio Nicole Strait Chief of Organization Strategy
Jack Dempsey View bio Jack Dempsey Senior Vice President of Strategy
Heather Goodwin View bio Heather Goodwin Vice President of Marketing
Brandon Ressler View bio Brandon Ressler Assistant Controller
John Hale View bio John Hale Operating Partner
Kevin Torgerson View bio Kevin Torgerson Operating Partner

Accounting

Sheila Falls
Accounting Specialist
612 215 1682 | sfalls@nep.com

Jackie Sandquist
Accountant
612 215 1605 | jsandquist@nep.com

 

Executive Administration

Lori Hubsmith
Administrative Manager
612 215 1678 | lhubsmith@nep.com

Josie Carlson
Senior Executive Assistant
612 215 1672 | jcarlson@nep.com

Pamela Berard
Executive Assistant
612 215 1646 | pberard@nep.com

Paula Hanson
Executive Assistant
612 215 1677 | phanson@nep.com

Jason Loeffler
Office Support Specialist
612 215 1645 | jloeffler@nep.com

Deborah Merry
Executive Assistant/Receptionist
612 215 1670 | dmerry@nep.com

Susan Peterson
Executive Assistant
612 215 1661 | speterson@nep.com

 

Marketing

Gina Milham
Marketing Specialist
612 215 1692 | gmilham@nep.com

Nickie Welsh
CRM Manager
612 215 1648 | nwelsh@nep.com

 

Technology

Marc Silloway
IT Analyst
612 215 1691 | msilloway@nep.com