Brian Allingham View bio Brian Allingham Partner and Chief Operating Officer
Jared Brown View bio Jared Brown Vice President
Desirae Butler View bio Desirae Butler Director of Compliance & Risk Management
Jack Dempsey View bio Jack Dempsey Senior Vice President of Strategy
Tim DeVries View bio Tim DeVries Managing General Partner
Don Flower View bio Don Flower Vice President of Information Technology
Mike Gerend View bio Mike Gerend Operating Partner
Heather Goodwin View bio Heather Goodwin Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Trevor Goodwin View bio Trevor Goodwin Senior Associate
John Hale View bio John Hale Operating Partner
Sandra Kim-Suk View bio Sandra Kim-Suk Chief Financial Officer
Adam Libertini View bio Adam Libertini Senior Associate
Chuck Moorse View bio Chuck Moorse General Counsel
Brandon Ressler View bio Brandon Ressler Assistant Controller
Nicole Strait View bio Nicole Strait Chief of Organization Strategy
Jason Tanker View bio Jason Tanker Vice President
Mark Thom View bio Mark Thom Operating Partner
Kevin Torgerson View bio Kevin Torgerson Operating Partner

Executive Administration

Josie Carlson
Senior Executive Assistant
612 215 1672 | jcarlson@nep.com

Lori Hubsmith
Administrative Manager
612 215 1678 | lhubsmith@nep.com

Autumn Johnson
Executive Assistant
612 215 1677 | ajohnson@nep.com

Jaime Johnson
Senior Executive Assistant
612 215 1622 | jjohnson@nep.com

Deborah Merry
Executive Assistant/Receptionist
612 215 1670 | dmerry@nep.com

Susan Peterson
Executive Assistant
612 215 1661 | speterson@nep.com

Tracy Ritland
Executive Assistant
612 215 1645 | tritland@nep.com

FINANCE

Sheila Falls
Accounting Specialist
612 215 1682 | sfalls@nep.com

Ruth Haile
Senior Accountant
612 215 1634 | rhaile@nep.com

Jackie Sandquist
Senior Accountant
612 215 1605 | jsandquist@nep.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Greg Glasson
Senior IT Business Analyst
612 215 1673 | gglasson@nep.com

Joe Ramponi
IT Systems Administrator
612 215 1674 | jramponi@nep.com

Marc Silloway
IT Systems Administrator
612 215 1691 | msilloway@nep.com

Marketing

Jessica Burggraf
Project Coordinator
612 215 1627 | jburggraf@nep.com

Gina Milham
Senior Marketing Specialist
612 215 1692 | gmilham@nep.com

Nickie Welsh
CRM Manager
612 215 1648 | nwelsh@nep.com